Bracebridge Capital, LLC
CIK 0001426486 · BOSTON, MA · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-08-14 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$5.53B
2026 Q2
Positions
40
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
96.3%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 46.1%CALL 44.4%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 464288903 | ISHARES TR | CALL | $1.76B | 31.81% |
| 464288953 | ISHARES TR | PUT | $1.57B | 28.40% |
| 78463V957 | SPDR GOLD TR | PUT | $477.1M | 8.62% |
| 464287905 | ISHARES TR | CALL | $414.7M | 7.50% |
| 464287955 | ISHARES TR | PUT | $414.7M | 7.50% |
| 88160R901 | TESLA INC | CALL | $198.7M | 3.59% |
| 88160R951 | TESLA INC | PUT | $85.2M | 1.54% |
| 78463V907 | SPDR GOLD TR | CALL | $81.0M | 1.47% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.