Great Hill Capital LLC
CIK 0002096165 · NEW YORK, NY · Quarter end: 2026-06-30 · Filed on: 2026-07-27 · Open the SEC source ↗
Portfolio Value (AUM)Total value of the fund's US stock portfolio reported to the SEC.
$4.29B
2026 Q2
Positions
45
Top-10 ConcentrationHow much of the portfolio sits in the 10 largest holdings. High = concentrated bets.
95.2%
Est. Net Flow (Q)
—
2026 Q2
Portfolio Composition
Sector Allocation
Loading…
Option Positions
PUT 59.1%CALL 35.0%
| Symbol | Company | Type | Notional Value | % Port. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | VANECK ETF TRUST | PUT | $2.54B | 59.07% |
| PYPL | PAYPAL HLDGS INC | CALL | $935.6M | 21.78% |
| SWK | STANLEY BLACK & DECKER INC | CALL | $278.7M | 6.49% |
| BABA | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | CALL | $171.0M | 3.98% |
| VFC | V F CORP | CALL | $58.5M | 1.36% |
| TLT | ISHARES TR | CALL | $23.0M | 0.54% |
| PFE | PFIZER INC | CALL | $21.1M | 0.49% |
| BAX | BAXTER INTL INC | CALL | $16.4M | 0.38% |
13F reports options at notional share-equivalent value; premium cost and strikes are not disclosed.
Read the 2026-Q2 quarterly report · 13F Filing Calendar
13F data shows quarter-end positions, is delayed by up to 45 days and covers only long positions in US-listed securities; short positions, most derivatives and non-US assets are not reported.